Contact Information

Kirk Dougal, Group Publisher

kdougal@timesbulletin.com


ADVERTISING - rates, schedules, The Dart, special sections, wrappers, commercial printing, legal notices, color, directories, TV Times, ChamberView, preprint rates, tear sheets, co-op, terms and conditions.

David Thornberry, Group Sales Director

dthornberry@delphosherald.com

Tina Byrd, Market Development Director

tbyrd@timesbulletin.com



Download our rate card: PDF VERSION OF RATE CARD


 

NEWSROOM - Press releases, corrections, story ideas, columns, editorial comments, Thumbs Up, Thumbs Down, photo opportunities, suggestions, general comments.

Ed Gebert, Editor

egebert@timesbulletin.com

E-mail Obituaries To:

Sherry Missler

smissler@timesbulletin.com


SPORTS

John Parent, Sports Editor

sports@timesbulletin.com


CIRCULATION - Home delivery, mail delivery, NIE donations, NIE delivery, service problems, needing to start or stop a subscription, gift subscriptions, store delivery or vending box sales.

Mike Marchek, Circulation Manager

mmarchek@timesbulletin.com


BUSINESS OFFICE - advertising billing inquires, payables, receivables.

Kevin Wannemacher, Office Manager

kwannemacher@timesbulletin.com

Notary services are available. Please contact Loretta Markward at:

lmarkward@timesbulletin.com


E-mail Us Your Ad

Graphic Design Department

graphics@timesbulletin.com


Phone: 419-238-2285 or 1-800-727-2036 Address: 700 Fox Road
Fax: 419-238-0447   P.O. Box 271



Van Wert, OH 45891