Contact Information


Ray Geary, COO
rgeary@delphosherald.com
Office: 419-695-0015 ext. 120

Doug Nutter, Group Publisher
dnutter@progressnewspaper.org
Office: 419-695-0015 ext. 130

ADVERTISING - rates, schedules, The Dart, special sections, wrappers, commercial printing, legal notices, color, directories, TV Times, ChamberView, preprint rates, tear sheets, co-op, terms and conditions.

Nikki Swaney, DHI Advertising Representative
nswaney@timesbulletin.com
419-238-2285 Ext. 205

Bob Leon,DHI Advertising Representative

bleon@timesbulletin.com

Weston Thompson, DHI Advertising Representative
wthompson@timesbulletin.com



Download our rate card: PDF VERSION OF RATE CARD

 

NEWSROOM - Press releases, corrections, story ideas, columns, editorial comments, Thumbs Up, Thumbs Down, photo opportunities, suggestions, general comments.

Kirsten Barnhart, News Editor

kbarnhart@timesbulletin.com

419-238-2285 Ext. 210

E-mail Obituaries To:

Sherry Missler

smissler@timesbulletin.com

419-238-2285 Ext. 216


SPORTS

John Parent, Sports Editor

sports@timesbulletin.com

419-238-2285 Ext. 215


CIRCULATION - Home delivery, mail delivery, NIE donations, NIE delivery, service problems, needing to start or stop a subscription, gift subscriptions, store delivery or vending box sales.

Mike Marchek, Circulation Manager

mmarchek@timesbulletin.com

419-238-2285 Ext. 204


BUSINESS OFFICE - advertising billing inquires, payables, receivables, legal notices.

Notary services are available. Please contact Loretta Markward at:

lmarkward@timesbulletin.com


E-mail Us Your Ad

Graphic Design Department



timesbulletingraphics@gmail.com


Phone: 419-238-2285 or 1-800-727-2036 Address: 700 Fox Road
Fax: 419-238-0447   P.O. Box 271