Monday, September 26, 2016
  • Randi Jean (Long) Wise
    Monday, September 26, 2016 12:02 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Randi Jean (Long) Wise, 63, of Van Wert, died at 6:12 a.m. Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016, at St. Rita’s Medical Center in Lima, Ohio.
  • Jennie C. Axe
    Monday, September 26, 2016 12:01 AM
    SPENCERVILLE, Ohio — Jennie C. Axe, 96, of Spencerville, died at 3:15 a.m. Friday, Sept. 23, 2016, in the Roselawn Manor Nursing Home in Spencerville, where she had resided for several years.
  • Monday, September 26, 2016 12:00 AM
    LATTY, Ohio — Betty Louise Shook, 86, of Latty, was called home to be with her heavenly Father on Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016, at Van Wert Inpatient Hospice Center.
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 12:00 AM
    OHIO CITY, Ohio — Phyllis J. Holmes, 72, of rural Ohio City, died at 2:04 p.m. Thursday at the CHP Inpatient Hospice Center in Van Wert.
  • Leigh E. Eisenhauer, Jr.
    Thursday, September 22, 2016 12:20 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Leigh E. Eisenhauer, Jr., 83, of Van Wert, died at 3:04 p.m. Monday, Sept. 19, 2016, at Lutheran Hospital, Ft. Wayne, Indiana.
  • Mary C. Mason
    Thursday, September 22, 2016 12:18 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Mary C. Mason, 66, of Van Wert, formerly of Kent, died at 6:57 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016, at Vancrest Care Center of Van Wert.
  • Jet Stoller
    Thursday, September 22, 2016 12:17 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Jet Stoller, 79, of Van Wert died at 10:30 p.m. Monday, Sept. 19, 2016, at Community Health Professionals Van Wert Inpatient Hospice Center.
  • Dawn D. Pratt
    Wednesday, September 21, 2016 12:02 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Dawn D. Pratt, 46, of Van Wert, died at 9:12 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016, at Van Wert Inpatient Hospice Center, Van Wert.
  • Claudia Jo (Reed) Booher
    Wednesday, September 21, 2016 12:01 AM
    DECATUR, Ind. — Claudia Booher, 69, joined many loved ones in Heaven suddenly Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016.
  • Jet Stoller
    Wednesday, September 21, 2016 12:00 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Jet Stoller, 79, of Van Wert, died at 10:30 p.m. Monday, Sept. 19, 2016, at Community Health Professionals Van Wert Inpatient Hospice Center.
  • Norma Joann (Feathers) Violet
    Tuesday, September 20, 2016 12:00 AM
    DELPHOS, Ohio — Norma Joann (Feathers) Violet, 81, of Delphos, passed away on Friday, Sept. 9, 2016, at Vancrest Healthcare Center in Delphos.
  • Montayne L. ‘Monnie’ Ferris
    Sunday, September 18, 2016 11:14 PM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Montayne L. “Monnie” Ferris, 95, of Van Wert, died at 10:22 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016, at the Vancrest Health Care Center in Van Wert, Ohio.
  • Marilyn Kay (Jerome) Rodman
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 12:01 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Marilyn Kay (Jerome) Rodman, 81, of Van Wert, died at 1:58 a.m. on Friday, Sept. 16, 2016, at Van Wert County Hospital.
  • Paul Nicholas Grilliot
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 12:00 AM
    DELPHOS, Ohio — Paul Nicholas Grilliot, 92, of Delphos, passed away on Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016, at Sarah Jane Living Center in Delphos.
  • Trella M. Gause
    Friday, September 16, 2016 12:01 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Trella M. Gause, 85, of Van Wert, died at 2:36 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016, at the VanCrest Health Care Center in Van Wert.
  • Alma J. Kloeppel
    Friday, September 16, 2016 12:00 AM
    DELPHOS, Ohio — Alma J. Kloeppel, 93, of Delphos, passed away on Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016, at Vancrest Healthcare Center in Delphos.
  • James C. Geething
    Thursday, September 15, 2016 12:00 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — James C. Geething, 89, of Van Wert, died at 5:15 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016, at Lifecare Hospice in Wooster, Ohio.
  • Glenn T. Markley
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016 12:00 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Glenn T. Markley, 70, of Van Wert, died at 11:57 a.m. Monday, Sept. 12, 2016, at the Lutheran Hospital of Indiana in Fort Wayne.
  • Betty J. Eckhart
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016 12:00 AM
    ROCKFORD, Ohio — Betty J. Eckhart, 86, of Rockford, died at 7:50 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016, at her residence in Rockford.
  • Montayne L. ‘Monnie’ Ferris
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 12:00 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Montayne L. “Monnie” Ferris, 95, of Van Wert, died at 10:22 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016, at Van Crest Health Care Center, Van Wert.

Times Bulletin Media Affiliates
Ada Herald | Dearborn County Register | Delphos Herald | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Business Journal | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Times Bulletin Media.


© 2016 Times Bulletin Media