Members of the Crestview football team were acknowledged on November 13, 2012 at their annual awards banquet. Athletes, along with their parents, met in the Crestview auditeria for a dinner and ceremony in which football players and cheerleaders were recognized for their accomplishments and honors. For the 2012 season, the coaching staff accredited a number of athletes with special awards. Captain awards were given to Jake Harmon, Avery Jones, and Scott Miller. Knight Pride Award recipients were Jake Harmon, Avery Jones, Scott Miller, Zach Burdette, Jordan Miller, Isaiah Simerman, Dylan Henry, and Trevor Saylor. Northwest Conference players were also recognized: Jake Harmon, Josh Ream, Trevor Saylor, Venice Roberts, Isaiah Simerman and Kameron Grubaugh were given honorable mention, with Malcolm Oliver and Scott Miller making the NWC Second Team.