Times Bulletin: 419-238-2285

Ray Geary, COO
rgeary@delphosherald.com
Office: 419-695-0015 ext. 120


ADVERTISING - rates, schedules, The Dart, special sections, wrappers, commercial printing, legal notices, color, directories, TV Times, preprint rates, tear sheets, co-op, terms and conditions.

Dayna Motycka, Advertising Manager
dmotycka@delphosherald.com
419-238-2285 Ext. 211

Nikki Swaney, DHI Advertising Representative
nswaney@timesbulletin.com
419-238-2285 Ext. 205

Bob Leon, DHI Advertising Representative
bleon@timesbulletin.com
419-238-2285 Ext. 223


Download our rate card: PDF VERSION OF RATE CARD


NEWSROOM - Press releases, corrections, story ideas, columns, editorial comments, Thumbs Up, Thumbs Down, photo opportunities, suggestions, general comments.

Kirsten Barnhart, News Editor
kbarnhart@timesbulletin.com
419-238-2285 Ext. 210

E-mail Obituaries To:

Sherry Missler
smissler@timesbulletin.com
419-238-2285 Ext. 216



SPORTS

Reid Maus, Sports Editor
sports@timesbulletin.com
419-238-2285 Ext. 215



CIRCULATION - Home delivery, mail delivery, NIE donations, NIE delivery, service problems, needing to start or stop a subscription, gift subscriptions, store delivery or vending box sales.

Mike Marchek, Circulation Manager
mmarchek@timesbulletin.com
419-238-2285 Ext. 204



BUSINESS OFFICE - advertising billing inquires, payables, receivables, legal notices.

Notary services are available. Please contact Marci Martz at:
mmartz@timesbulletin.com
419-238-2285 Ext. 201


 

E-mail Us Your Ad

Graphic Design Department
timesbulletingraphics@gmail.com



Phone:
Fax:
419-238-2285 or 1-800-727-2036
419-238-0447
Address: 1167 Westwood Drive, Suite 101
P.O. Box 271
Van Wert, OH 45891