(Photo submitted)
(Photo submitted)

VAN WERT – Pictured are the Division Winners of the Jubilee Flower Show:

Junior Miniature Garden, Joseph Keysor

Best of Produce, Louise Showalter

Best of Peony, Kathy Muse

Best of Roses, Paula Stemen

Best of Iris, John Freund

Best of Perennial, Leslie Simon

Best of Flowering Schrub, Cheryl Acheson

Best of Indoor Gardening, Kathy Muse

Best Artistic Design, Janice Kirchenbauer

Best of Traditional Design, Sandy Snyder

Best of Creative Design, Cindy Piper

Best of the Best of Horticultural entry was Cheryl Acheson and the Best of the Best for Design was Janice Kirchenbauer.

The Invitation, ‘Beauty of June’ was awarded to the Wren Garden Club.