CONVOY — The Crestview Track program held their annual awards ice cream party to recognize the student athletes who participate in the program. Head coach James Lautzenheiser and assistant coaches recognized their teams’ accomplishments throughout the season at the recent awards presentation. Girls’ Special Awards (l to r): Alyssa Taylor (Captain Award), Chelsea Taylor (Captain Award, MVP), Faith Keezer (Captain Award), Ragen Harting (Top Scorer, Coaches Award).

Boys’ Special Awards (l to r): Hayden Tomlinson (Team PRIDE Award), Jayden Renner (Coaches Award), Darrin Nihiser (Coaches Award), Caylib Pruett (Top Scorer, MVP). Row 2: Robert Gonzalez (Coaches Award, Captain Award), Jordan Perrott (Captain Award), Josiah Updegrove (Coaches Award). Not pictured: Gavin Preston (Captain Award), Austin Sheets (Manager & Statistician Award)

Regional Qualifiers: (l to r): Darrin Nihiser (4x200 relay, 4x100 relay, 4x400 relay), Jordan Perrott (4x200 relay, 4x100 relay, 4x400 relay), Caylib Pruett (4x200 relay, 4x100 relay, 4x400 relay), Wade Sheets (4x200 relay, 4x100 relay, 4x400 relay, 100m dash). Row 2: Hayden Tomlinson (4x400 relay alternate), Josiah Updegrove (300m hurdles, 4x400 relay alternate)